Weekend Getaway in Anvaya Cove

First thing I did when I landed back in the Philippines was head straight for the beach! Nothing like 30 degree weather and extreme humidity to welcome me back home.

I spent the weekend with my family in Anvaya Cove where we hiked, kayaked, swam, tanned, and surprisingly, worked out. After being away from my family for the past 4 months it was a great chance for us to catch up and spend quality time with each other. My parents even played a game of Cards Against Humanity with us (not really recommended haha), but we had fun nonetheless.

2 shades darker and 4 mango shakes later…it’s good to be back!

♡ Pam T.

Leave a Reply

