Boats & the Baes: Subic Bay

Couldn’t get over how beautiful this sunset was! I mean, look at those colors. On the boat, we spent half the time taking photos (we couldn’t resist), and half the time just staring at the sky in awe. I was having one of those moments where I was just happy with where I was…happy with the people I had around me and happy for the things I had. It’s so easy to take things for granted and focus on what you don’t have. Sometimes you just need a beautiful sunset to put things into perspective again.

Here’s to focusing on the positive and being grateful for the things you have x

(Sunset: August 18, 2015)

Leave a Reply

