VIDEO: EL NIDO, PALAWAN

El Nido, Palawan

Hey there!

Yes, I’m finally back! I have so many things I want to post from my summer travels, but since being back in uni again there doesn’t seem like enough time to do it. Thanksgiving is coming up which means…a long weekend!!! I’ll make sure to do at least 1 post.

In the meantime, I hope you enjoy this video I made. When I flew back to the Philippines at the beginning of the summer, we had a 14 day window of being complete as a family so…we decided to take a special trip and finally go to El Nido, Palawan!!! As a family of scuba divers, and basically mermaids in general, this was a dream vacation for all of us. We stayed in one of the beautiful El Nido Resorts, Miniloc Island, and were treated so well over there. Seafood buffets & fresh coconuts everyday. Yes.

We spent all day snorkelling, diving, kayaking…and of course, eating. We were taken to some of the islands nearby namely Entalula Island, Dibuluan Island, Big Lagoon, Small Lagoon, and Pangalusian Island. From the marine life, to the limestone cliffs, to the clear blue waters, this was definitely paradise.

Don’t worry, my next post will be all about El Nido! I can’t wait to share more pictures and stories. For now, enjoy the video (watch it in HD!) 🙂

-Pam T.

Leave a Reply

